Mutiara Kata

"It's no use of going back to yesterday, because I was a different person then." ~ Lewis Caroll

Written by Super User

 

 

Siti Rodhiyah Sapie (DG48)
Ketua Unit Kimia
 
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Kelulusan:
           B. Sc. Biochem - UKM                
                   Dip. Edu. Science - MPPP                      
M. Edu. Sc.- USM
 

 

 

 


 
       
 
Dr. Sheila Shamuganathan (DG54)
 
sheila@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 
Kelulusan:
B. Sc. Ed. (Hons) Chemistry - USM
M. Sc. Edu. (Chemistry) - USM
Phd. Sc. Edu - USM
 
Norazah Abdullah  (DG54)

norazah@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
B.Sc. Chem (Hons)  - Sheffield Hallam University
M. Sc. (Chem Inst) - USM

 


Hazlinda Mat Zaki (DG54)

hazlinda@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 
Kelulusan:
B. Sc. Edu(Chem) -UM
 
Yeoh Guan Thai (DG54)

yeoh@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:

B.Sc. (Hons) Chemistry - UM
Dip. Edu (Chem, Math) - UM


Hasnah Idris (DG54)

hasnah@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 

Kelulusan:
B.Sc. (Hons) Chemistry - UTM

 

 
Noriah Md Isa (DG54)
 
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Kelulusan:
B.A.Edu Chemistry (Hons) - USM

Siti Rohana Serat (DG54)
 
s_rohana@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
B. of Chem. Engineering (Hons), UPM Dip. Edu. KPLI
 
Husnarisyam Abu Hassan (DG54)

husnarisyam@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 
Kelulusan:
B. Chem Eng (Hons) - UTM
M. Sc. (Chem. Inst.) - USM
Dip. Edu.KPLI

Md Shahnon Awi (DG54)
 
shahnon@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 
Kelulusan:
B. Tech. Hons - USM
M. Sc. (Polymer) - USM
Dip. Edu KPLI
 
Mazretha Ahmad@Abd Rahim   (DG52)

mazretha@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
B.Sc. Computer with Education (Chem) - UTM

:

 


Mohd Ibrahim Rashed (DG54)
 
ibrahim@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 
Kelulusan:
B. Chem. Eng (Hons) - USM
M. Sc (Chem Inst) - USM
Dip. Edu. KPLI
 
Mohd Shaffie Ghazali (DG54)

shaffie@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 
Kelulusan:
B. Edu. Sc. (Hons) Chemistry - UPSI

Adilah Binti Abdul Aziz@ Abdul Ghani (DG54)
 
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Kelulusan:
B. Science & Computer (Edu) - UTM
M. Sc. Chem.. - UTM 
 
Azfa Ilhamuna Ahmad Badri (DG54)
 
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
 
Kelulusan:
B. Sc. (Hons) Chemical Technology - UKM
 
Dip. Edu. KPLI

Suhaimi Zulkarnain Ayob (DG54)
 
suhaimi_z@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
B. Edu. Sc. (Hons) Chemistry - UPSI
M. Edu. Sc. - USM 
 
Hartini Saidin (DG54)

hartini@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 
Kelulusan:
B. Sc. Edu (Hons) Chem - USM

Zuriana Zulkafli (DG54)
 
zuriana@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 
Kelulusan:
B. Sc. Chem (Hons) - UPM
Dip. Ed KPLI
 
Nassry Asmady Bin Abu Bakar (DG54)
 
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Kelulusan:
B. Sc. Industrial Chem (Hons) - UPM
Dip. Ed KPLI

Rohani Yahaya (DG48)
 
rohani@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 
Kelulusan:
B Sc (Hons) Chemistry - UKM
Dip. Ed KPLI
 
Mohd Zaidi Mohamed Noor (DG48)

m_zaidi@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 
Kelulusan:
B. Chem Eng. (Hons) - UTM
Dip. Edu. KPLI

Dr. Salwati Yaakub P.K.T. (DG52- GC)
 
salwati@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 
Kelulusan:
B. Sc. Edu. (Hons) Chem-USM
M. Sc. Edu - USM
Phd. Psikometrik dan Penilaian Pendidikan-USM
 
Muzaidi Khalid (DG48)

muzaidi@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
        B. Chemical Eng. (Hons) - USM      Dip. Edu. KPLI

Siti Armiah Mohamed Isa (DG48)

armiah@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
B. Chemical Eng. (Hons)  - UTM  
Dip . Edu.  KPLI
 
Marina Mat Yusof (DG48)

marina@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:

         B. Sc. (Hons) Applied Chem. - USM Dip. Edu. KPLI


Lee Hooi Hong (DG48)

leehooi@kmpp.matrik.edu.my


Kelulusan:
B.Edu. Sc Chem(Hons) -UKM
M.Edu -UUM

 

 
Rosnah Sabudin (DG48)

rosnah@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 

Kelulusan:

  B. Edu. Sc. Chemistry-UPSI


Teh Kai Li (DG48)
 
teh_k@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 
Kelulusan:
B. Edu. Sc. Chemistry - UPSI
M. Sc. Edu - USM
 
Satariah Hassan (DG48)
 
satariah@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
B. Sc. (Hons) Chemistry - UM
M. Sc - UM

Norjalilah Supardy (DG48)

norjalilah@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
B Sc. Chem Eng(Hons) - USM
Dip. Ed. KPLI

 

 
Mohd Aznul Fikri Zainol (DG48)

aznul@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 

 
Kelulusan:
B Sc (Hons) Chem - UPM
Dip. Ed KPLI
 

Faezah Mohd Noor (DG44)

faezah_noor@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
B. Sc. Ed (Chem) - UM
M. Edu. Sc - USM

 
 
 

 

 
Siti Safur Zainal Abidin (DG48)

safur@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
B. Edu. Sc. Chemistry (Hons) -UPSI
M.Edu. Sc - USM


Noor Azlina Abd Rahman (DG48)

noorazlina@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
B.Edu. Sc. Chemistry (Hons) - UPSI
M.Edu. Sc - USM

 

 
Siti Kholijah Mohd Abdul Najari 
(DG44)

sitikholijah@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
 Sarjanamuda Sains Dengan Kepujian (Kimia) - UKM     
Dip. Edu KPLI

 

 

                  

 


Minnarthini a/p Subramaniam (DG48)

minnarthini@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:

B.Edu. Sc. Chemistry(Hons) - UMS M.Sc (Edu. Management) - UUM

 

Tay King Eng (DG44)

tay_eng@kmpp.matrik.edu.my
 

Kelulusan:
Edu. Sc. Chemistry(Hons) - UMS
M. Edu. Sc  -  USM


Siti Nadiah Ismail (DG44)
 
sitinadiah@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
B. Sc. Chemistry(Hons) - Uni. of Nottingham
PGCE - Uni. of Nottingham
 
Wong Chin Tieng (DG44)

wongct@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
B. Sc. Chemistry (Hons) - Uni. of Surrey
PGCE- St Mary Uni. College 

 


 
Nurathirah Hussin (DG41)

nurathirah@kmpp.matrik.edu.my

Kelulusan:
B. Sc. Chemistry(Hons) - Uni. of Warwick
Dip. Edu KPLI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You are here:   HomePensyarah Unit Kimia
| + -

 

 

Kolej Matrikulasi Pulau Pinang
Kementerian Pelajaran Malaysia
13200 Kepala Batas,
Pulau Pinang.

Tel: 604-5756090 / 5759871 / 5750836 / 5750758
Fax: 604-5757389 / 5755167
Web: http://www.kmpp.matrik.edu.my
E-mel: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Laman Web Rasmi
Kolej Matrikulasi Pulau Pinang (KMPP)
| Dasar Privasi | Dasar Keselamatan | Penafian |

Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.